Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bestbea/public_html/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Bobbi Boss Remy Hair Ocean wave 1st Review

www.youtube.com Www.jazzyjujubee.com FOLLOW ME ON MY BLOG SITE jazzyjujubee.blogspot.com Hello ladies I have installed a full head net sewn in weave, . I used 2 packs of 1B 12in on top, 1B 14in on bottom. I don’t use product on the hair. I shampoo and condition with Coconut milk every week and 1/2, and let air dry. This hair doesn’t shed nor Tangle BEST HAIR EVER! I purchase my hair from www.eindian.com They have the best customer service!

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

23 Responses to Bobbi Boss Remy Hair Ocean wave 1st Review

  1. beautifulblackgodess October 30, 2011 at 7:38 pm #

    Music is way to loud

  2. JazzyJuJuBee82 October 30, 2011 at 7:48 pm #

    Did you not see the note clearly saying sorry for loud music it was my very first video. But thank you for letting me know really appreciate ;-)

  3. harleyks November 9, 2011 at 3:04 pm #

    it may be in the comments but there are a lot to review…what is the wbsite you use to order hair on?

  4. JazzyJuJuBee82 November 9, 2011 at 3:06 pm #

    Hey love, how are you? I go to eindianhair

  5. harleyks November 9, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

    Blessed! Thank you much for the reply. My job is blocking the site – i’ll try from home. your hair looks great! Thanks for all the tips!

  6. harleyks November 9, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

    Blessed! Thank you much for the reply. My job is blocking the site – i’ll try from home. your hair looks great! Thanks for all the tips!

  7. harleyks November 9, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

    Blessed! Thanks much! I appreciate all the tips left on products and hair care. Your hair looks great!

  8. daqueene181 November 9, 2011 at 6:44 pm #

    you say the hair doesn’t shed. did you cut the weft? just wondering because I’m hearing a lot of complaints of shedding.

  9. JazzyJuJuBee82 November 9, 2011 at 6:50 pm #

    I did an update video on this hair love, I was so pissed sheds like a dog

  10. CeceoOhLaLa November 11, 2011 at 1:56 am #

    is this hair a yay or nay?

  11. JazzyJuJuBee82 November 17, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

    Nay

  12. 458Netty December 10, 2011 at 1:36 am #

    when you wet it does it curl

  13. misme22 December 17, 2011 at 6:38 am #

    yes the hair does shed!!!i had in for 15 hrs its not bad!!!but its some good hair it dont shed like that cheap stuff lol

  14. cjenkins4799 January 22, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    How long did the hair last you?

  15. JazzyJuJuBee82 January 22, 2012 at 6:45 pm #

    Still have it, gave it a bleach bath as good s new

  16. JazzyJuJuBee82 January 22, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

    I love it, I figured out a month later how to tame it, I was so upset at first, but got it now, lol. How are you love?

  17. JazzyJuJuBee82 January 22, 2012 at 8:04 pm #

    It gives a gorgeous body wave

  18. misme22 January 22, 2012 at 11:50 pm #

    Yeah i like it now the only thing I hate is the shedding it drives me crazy!!!lol

  19. CarmChocolateG February 24, 2012 at 4:07 pm #

    music is too loud can barley hear you

  20. jungirlfriend10 February 24, 2012 at 11:01 pm #

    just subbed love your vids …hair looks nice on u love it.

  21. fkepps March 8, 2012 at 3:46 am #

    I’m currently wearing 12′ Indie Remy by Bobbi Boss. This hair does shed & tangle a lot. It was so pretty and wavy when I first got it installed. I’ve washes it tonight so hopefully that will restore it.

  22. Dezi1016 April 13, 2012 at 10:30 pm #

    I had to see it one more time….LOVELY!!! :D 

  23. JazzyJuJuBee82 April 14, 2012 at 1:10 am #

    I swear I love my mentor, you inspire so much. Thank you Dezi <3

Leave a Reply