Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bestbea/public_html/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Best Hair Care Product Line : Moroccan Oil Review

The Moroccan Oil Product Line works wonders on most grades of hair but specifically on coarser hair. It’s great for repairing both chemically treated and natural hair bringing out the healthy shine and luster in your hair. JOIN US: www.facebook.com FOLLOW US: twitter.com INSTAGRAM: @toniduclottni (Pics Posted Daily)

, , , ,

17 Responses to Best Hair Care Product Line : Moroccan Oil Review

  1. ExtendedStudent4Real September 20, 2012 at 6:41 am #

    Thanks for the review girl. I will check these out. I love your beauty recommends. I remember your Chanel skincare. Hair and face is seen the most.

  2. bubblegum7412 September 20, 2012 at 6:54 am #

    Can you do a hair tutorial using these products?

  3. hannah deluv September 20, 2012 at 7:28 am #

    Hi Toni. You are very pretty.. a natural beauty :) . How old are you if you dont mind me asking? Could you do a skin care routine video including your skin type and all the product that you use on your face, professional treatments that you might have i.e facials, resurfacing treatments e.t.c And what eye cream do you use? Im on the search for a magical eye cream.

  4. 803momof2boysz September 20, 2012 at 8:41 am #

    The Moroccan Oil Serum is the truth!! I used it when I was relaxed and my hair felt like silk! I tried a much cheaper serum from Sally’s and it was not the same. Most times you get what you pay for!

  5. Agw923 September 20, 2012 at 9:01 am #

    I tried these products over 3 years ago and only liked the serum and mask, the shampoo and conditioner were okay but not great. There is another line called Macadamia oil that has a good serum and mask.

  6. Dee Lite September 20, 2012 at 10:29 am #

    I love macadamia oil and the conditioner. But you are correct once you find what works sometimes you got she’ll out the money.

  7. MzDarlingNikki1 September 20, 2012 at 12:46 pm #

    I have been in Love with Moroccan Oil since the 1st Shampoo lol, The best way to buy this product is on Amazon you save a lot, buying in Salons can be expensive. I pay 40$ for 8oz Shampoo and Conditioner, a arternitive brand is Organtics Moroccan Oil its like 8$ at local Drug Stores.

  8. beethatonehun September 20, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

    We would love to see more “Day in the Life” vlogs Toni!!!!

  9. NaturallyCurlyQ September 20, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    Have you tried getting the products from Amazon.com?

  10. NaturallyCurlyQ September 20, 2012 at 4:38 pm #

    Oh btw, rosemary will help strengthen your hair… a few drops of rosemary oil in your oil or hair cream and it will help with hair retention. :)

  11. NaturallyCurlyQ September 20, 2012 at 4:42 pm #

    Oh and I have used this product! My natural stylist Keyonna is in Studio City and does Solange Knowles and other celebs hair. Inbox me if you would like her number… she does awesome blowouts using Moraccan Oil products. I also have used it on my naturally curly hair but has cones and will cause buildup so it’s better for when I blow it out.

  12. ruralglamour September 20, 2012 at 11:54 pm #

    I agree that you should invest in what works for your hair. I use Carol’s Daughter and a brand called Original Moxie and neither brand is cheap in my opinion. However, they keep my porous, kinky natural hair highly moisturized.

  13. MariaMagdalena05 September 21, 2012 at 7:08 am #

    Hi!
    Would you mind posting in the description box what nail polish color you are wearing? Thank you.

  14. toughsuga2 September 21, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

    Will have to try this

  15. lanasia0421 September 21, 2012 at 6:56 pm #

    @NaturallyCurlyQ wher can I get rosemary oil I have the same problem

  16. HouseOfHaute September 21, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    Hi the color on my nail is actually a Gel/Shellac called Cocktail Party Drama by Harmony’s Gelish line. :) 

  17. califabulous September 22, 2012 at 1:38 am #

    i love the moroccan oil. I use it on wet and dry hair. when my hair is curly i helps define the curl and reduce the frizz! you can actually see the difference! my mom loves the shampoo and condish. You have me wanting that brush and seriously considering that expensive hair dryer!

Leave a Reply